Meet Our Team

WE AT BUILDERS SAV-MOR ARE PROUD TO HAVE A STAFF OF PROFESSIONALS DEDICATED TO GETTING YOU THE RIGHT MATERIALS FOR THE JOB.  SERVING LAKE CHARLES AND ALL OF SOUTHWEST LOUISIANA FOR HARDWARE AND BUILDING MATERIALS.  WE ARE BUILDERS SAV-MOR.  IT’S OUR EXPERIENCE THAT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE.

  • Mark Schram
    President
    Mark@builderssavmor.com
    Eric Schram
    Store Manager
    Eric@builderssavmor.com
    Becky Becnel
    Comptroller
    Becky@builderssavmor.com
    Sam Marsiglia
    Outside Sales
    Sam@builderssavmor.com
    Allen Menard
    Inside/Outside Sales
    Allen@builderssavmor.com
    Lenard Quebedeaux
    Outside Sales
    Lenard@builderssavmor.com